Reading Challenge Quarterly Report 2

Whew, time sure flies and it’s already time for a second quarterly report on my reading challenges. I’m super busy writing my two MA theses, so I completely disappeared from my blog, but I do post short book reviews on my Goodreads profile, if you follow me there. I hope to return to regular posting, but I’m not making any promises because I’m seriously stretched thin with my time. Basically what I’m saying is that I’d rather relax away from my computer after staring at the screen for hours straight – my eyes thank me. But I do miss blogging and sharing my opinion on books and movies, so I’ll try to post shorter posts.

Reading challenge progress bars_2

As you can see, I’m progressing nicely with the reading challenges, but I seem to be lagging behind on Dystopia, GCA and Banned Books. It’s ok – I’ve got half a year to catch up. 😀 I’m already breaking my personal record of books read in 6 months, so no panic, but it is funny that I’m behind on my oldest reading challenges. Perhaps I’m in the mood for different reads or I just know subconsciously that  I’ll manage to finish them.

How are you progressing with your reading challenges?

Leave a Reply

