Standalone Books Reading Challenge – FINISHED

standalone_1

I’ve been surprisingly successful in my reading challenges this month, reading 10 books altogether. 😀 I managed to finish my 4 books in this one as well and I’m working towards finishing the 5th one – East of Eden. It’s just so long that I won’t wrap it up today. *shrugs* I like that I’m moving closer to reading 5 out of 6 books now and maybe I’ll manage that in March.

My favourite book would be All the Bright Places (it really made me cry and recalled some bad memories), closely followed by Reflection on the Revolution in Europe. So my reading in February wasn’t so much on the super fun side; I hope to change that in March. Stay tuned for the next reading challenge. 🙂

February_1

So, which books did I finish? (links to my reviews)

How did your bookish February look like?

Leave a Reply

