Award Winners Reading Challenge Wrap-up

award_1

As I expected, I did not read the entire list but I did manage to finish 4 books ā€“ my initial goal. šŸ˜€ Iā€™m really happy about that and I hope to repeat this challenge next year although I was slightly puzzled by the lower ratings than usual – 3 stars is not a good rating for an award winner. It happens…

I’ve posted one review for The Silence of the Lambs, but I plan to publish the rest as well – my time is just tied up a little with New Year and visits and such.

Leave a Reply

