Movie Anticipation – Star Wars: Episode VII – The Force Awakens (2015)

A continuation of the saga set thirty years after The Return of the Jedi (1983). (imdb)

I’m going to the cinema for this one for sure; nothing will keep me away except bad reviews. I’m holding my fingers crossed that does not happen. My sister and brother are bigger fans of the Star Wars universe than I am, but we all love to have a great sci-fi experience at the movies. We are avoiding any spoilers and longer trailers to prevent any expectations or fore-judgement. It’s Star Wars – it can’t be too bad… I hope.

Release 17th December 2015

Leave a Reply

