Top Ten Tuesday

top ten_8

10 Books That Will Be in My Beach Bag

This meme is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

I chose random books from my TBR pile and those I own and really should finish (when I actually accomplish this remains a question but let’s hope for the best). Perhaps I could divide the list into books that fit my dystopia reading challenge and the other into books I’m really curious about. It’s a smattering of different genres and writing styles, so there is all a girl needs to avoid boredom.

1.The Lives of Tao (Wesley Chu)
2.Noughts and Crosses (Malorie Blackman)
3.Fingersmith (Sarah Waters)
4.Oryx and Crake (Margaret Atwood)

5.Night Broken (Patricia Briggs)
6.The Ask and Answer (Patrick Ness)
7.Throne of Glass (Sarah J Maas)

8.The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (Stieg Larsson)
9.Protector (Vanna Smythe)
10.Wolf Hall (Hilary Mantel)

 

Leave a Reply

