Book Haul

Book haul_4

I’ve got a part of my huge book order yesterday. 😀 Now I’ll really need to start reading the steadily growing stack on my shelf. I’m barely squeezing books in there. I imagine I’ll enjoy them in the summer when it’ll be too hot to do anything else and when exams won’t demand most of my time. Boy, I’m steadily shifting all my plans to the summer holidays. It better live up to my expectations. 😀

Here are the books I already recieved:

The Earthsea Quartet – Ursula Le Guin
The Bell Jar – Sylvia Plath
The Harsh Cry of the Heron (#4 Tale of the Otori) – Lian Hearn
The Girl Who Played with Fire (#2 Millenium) – Stieg Larsson
The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets’ Nest (#3 Millenium) – Stieg Larsson

Still waiting for:

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (#1 Millenium) – Stieg Larsson
Poison Study (#1 Study) – Maria V. Snyder

Leave a Reply

