Top Ten Tuesday

Bookish Resolutions for 2014

This meme is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

I’ve been looking forward to this post. 😀 I’ve had the list prepared by December, knowing that I had to decide on my reading goals for the year. It is fun since I love short-term plans to bring some semblance of order into my life.  Then I went and forgot to upload the list to my Dropbox and had no written notes on hand. Figures.

  1. Read 100 books again like in 2013
  2. Read more new releases and debuts
  3. Write more reviews
  4. Read 25 books from ‘The 1001 Book You Must Read Before You Die’ list
  5. Participate in Goodreads Choice Awards Challenge again
  6. Get a new bookshelf/bookcase at home
  7. Buy a kindle/a e-book reader
  8. Buy more books during sales and book fairs
  9. Read more kindle freebies or at least a few a month
  10. Try my hand at ARCs on NetGalley

Leave a Reply

