Top Ten Tuesday

Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing Me

This is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

Oh, where to start? I love books and it’s almost impossible to limit myself to ten. Bring me an entire library instead, ha ha. I’d have no trouble listing 100 titles I’d love to own but then I’d have no place where to store them (I still have to finance a Kindle e-reader or something similar). So I’ll list the ones I think I’d love to read and own the most.

Here they are (links to GR):

  1. Poison study
  2. Across the Universe
  3. Persepolis
  4. Lips Touch
  5. Jonathan Strange & Mr. Norrell
  6. The Goldfinch
  7. The Sea of Tranquillity
  8. The Stand
  9. Skin Hunger
  10. Complete Tales & Poems

One response to “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. That Poe is beautiful. I would use that as ornaments in my house. I also want to read Jonathan Strange & Mr. Norrell because it sounds so awesome in all the reviews I read, but it looks HUGE. Persepolis is the best, I need to read 2.

Leave a Reply

