Song of the week – 47

These weekly commutes really make me appreciate the 80’s music more and more – a favourite radio of mine has an hour-long programme where they play nothing but the best of that time’s music. I just fall in love with the songs all over again. How brilliant is that? 😀

The latest song stuck in my mind is this one – I’m sure you’ve all heard it before. I think my project in 2014 will be to unearth some of the less known titles of the artists I featured here. Certainly, these posts have been a great motivation to keep up with other themes on my blog. So, let the music sweep you away and enjoy your day.

Song of the week is:

Heart – Alone

Leave a Reply

