Song of the Week – 45

I’m listening to all kinds of playlists for my NaNoWriMo writing sessions these days, so I should have broader music horizons when the madness is over and done. And here I thought I’d be locked up from the world with my notebook and computer. 😀

Since my preferences for writing lean more towards original movie soundtracks, I’ve looked at my list from the previous week. The song that I really like, and I think many people can relate to, is called Royals. I love it and I’m definitely going to listen to other songs by this amazing singer. I bet I missed something incredible.

Song of the week is:

Lorde – Royals

Leave a Reply

