Top Ten Tuesday

This is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

Sequels I can’t wait to get my hands on sounds like the perfect meme for me. And speaking of series – the Goodreads Choice Awards voting has made me aware of so many excellent series I guess I’ll be reading nothing but series next year. I’m a happy camper.

Here’s my list:

  1. Night Broken (#8 Mercy Thompson) by Patricia Briggs
  2. The Harsh Cry of the Heron (#4 The Tale of the Otori) by Lian Hearn
  3. The Dream Thieves (#2 The Raven Cycle) by Maggie Stiefvater
  4. The House of Hades (#4 Heroes of the Olympus) by Rick Riordan
  5. Dune Messiah (#2 Dune) by Frank Herbert
  6. Dreams of Gods and Monsters (#3 Daughter of Smoke and Bone) by Laini Taylor
  7. Red Glove (#2 Curse Workers) by Holly Black
  8. World After (#2 Penryn & the End of Days) by Susan Ee
  9. Dance of the Gods (#2 Circle Trilogy) by Nora Roberts
  10. Lirael (#2 Abhorsen) by Garth Nix

14_read-more-books-its-good-for-your-soul-poster-retro-inspiration

One response to “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. I still need to start most of these series, except for Daughter of Smoke & Bone. I think I have almost all of them on my to-read list. I need to check them out!

Leave a Reply

