Song of the Week – 41

I heard the song on the radio on a long drive; dusk was falling and I snuggled deeper into my shawl for warmth, these autumn evenings get chilly even in a car. The song just hit me in the right place then, the atmosphere was perfect, and I mouthed the lyrics as I stared at the disappearing landscape.  Have you ever had an experience like that?

I love Annie’s voice, so expect other songs from her in these posts.

Song of the week is:

Eurythmics – Here comes the rain again

Leave a Reply

