Song of the Week – 39

I was running around the Faculty to get all necessary enrollment papers for my masters study, so I had almost no time at all to myself. This is why so many of the posts in the last week of september and the first one in october are posted with a serious delay. I promise I’m building up a reserve of posts so this situation does not happen again (I know, promises, promises…).

I think this song is very appropriate for me at that time. I was waiting in front of so many offices and consulted with so many people as never before in the previous years of my studies. Shocking and stressful in the extreme. So listen to the music and relax. I always think of the scene where Robbie Williams jumps into a pool whenever I hear this song – I just have to smile. 😀

Song of the week is:

Queen & David Bowie – Under Pressure

Leave a Reply

