Song of the Week – 35

Confession time. I have a love-hate relationship with Bruno Mars. And it’s not even his fault! I blame the radio stations excessively playing his songs for my dislike. I know I’m sick and tired of ‘Locked out of Heaven’. Good grief, I can’t… I just can’t. The opening chords make me run out of the room or turn the radio off for the duration. Thankfully, this is one song they haven’t yet ruined for me.

Bruno Mars has wonderful songs, many hits and a very approachable public persona. I like him, just not every hour of my life…

Song of the week is:

Bruno Mars – When I was your man

Leave a Reply

