Song of the Week – 34

I found this song on Flavorwire (the article) when they compared it to Katy Perry’s new song, which I did not listen to since it will be played to death on the radio soon enough. I rather listened to the ‘original’. I was pleasantly surprised – it is such an upbeat song. The video is just the right amount of crazy, free, and artistic to amuse me; I hope you think the same. I’m glad they reminded me of this amazing artist. I loved her first hit – Love Song – as well.

Song of the week is:

Sara Bareilles – Brave

 

Leave a Reply

