Song of the Week – 20

Here’s another favourite artist of mine for you to enjoy – Phil Collins. No doubt you’ve heard his songs on the radio, or watched Disney’s Tarzan and can still remember the wonderful soundtrack. You’ll be in my heart is one of my all-time favourites, but I decided to give you another song here. My ears always perk up when his voice comes on the radio, but I can listen to Another day in paradise only so many times before becoming fed up with the playlist – he’s got so many songs to choose from, why play only that one?

Therefore I give you this wonderful song – you’re no doubt already familiar with it, or have it listed as one of your favourites.  

Song of the week is:

Phil Collins – Can’t stop loving you

Leave a Reply

