Song of the Week – 17

I love the girls’ powerful voices, not to mention their quirky and retro fashion style in the video. The song itself is a fun request for renewed passion and love in a relationship which I can get 100% behind having experienced that myself with my ex. Although my relationship never recovered, the song is nonetheless a fun reminder of those times. I’m not bitter about that relationship at all, so perhaps that is why I can thoroughly enjoy the song’s message  – and the way the girls bend fashion rules. 😉

Song of the week is:

Stooshe – Slip

Leave a Reply

