Song of the Week – 11

Rock of Ages, despite being one long music video, has inspired me to look up some of the songs I’ve always loved hearing on the radio as a child and teenager. Of course I was listening to the then groups and occasionally entered rock waters, but by the time my generation was in High School, most were hard-rock fans since that was the next big thing then (or rap, but I won’t go there). Unfortunately, I can’t stomach much of today’s rock music or rock-pop, but classics hit me in the right spot. 😀

Song of the week is:
Journey – Don’t Stop Believing

Leave a Reply

