Happy New Year!

Happy New Year everyone! 😀

I hope you enjoyed the last one and are looking forward to the new. As always, there are some things we all do when the old calendar gets replaced by a brand new one – we decide to do some things differently. I’m no exception. This is my new motto for the coming year.

2012-05-08-buddha

I won’t make the usual resolutions in the vein of losing weight, eating healthier, exercising more and so on… I think these are things we all need to do without being honour-bound by some oath on January 1st. But what I think is far more appropriate is to make the world a better place and to spread your happiness and goodwill.

The image is from http://zenpencils.com/

Leave a Reply

