NaNoWriMo

I’m participating in this year’s NaNoWriMo!

I’ll try to write my original novel and work on my fanfictions at the same time.
Perhaps that way I’ll reach the goal of writing 50k of words in 30 days. I’m also very excited about the experience and the community side of this giant project. I think this way updates could be back on schedule in December. Of course if my Beta will be able to cope with the workload. 😉

Here’s my official entry for NaNoWriMo:

VOICES of SEDITION

Synopsis:
In a world on the cusp of great change several people share a joined destiny. A courier dabbling in shady deals to protect his family, a maid of tragic origins, a fallen courtesan, and a disillusionised mercenary – all join an act of rebellion that is more devastating than they could ever imagine. A rennaissance-like world is in for a rude/cruel awakening.

I think working on something completely my own will be a good experience.
At the same time the huge obligation will hopefully bring my stories forward as well.

I’ll keep you posted of my progress. 😀
Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

