A BETA for AinA!

Can I tell you how happy I am to have a Beta Reader once again? It is Hobbit Ivy! 😀 She has kindly agreed to help me with Alone in Anórien and together we’ll revamp this story. YAY!

I am so, so relieved that I have a person to share my thoughts on the story and a helping hand. Flushing out those pesky mistakes I keep making (despite spell-check) will be so much easier. Thus more time will be left for me to move forward and less spent on worrying I’ve missed something here or there. You know I want only the best, and that means glowing reviews since that is my only reward for writing. I love them, I love that you take your time to write a line or two to support me.

I hope Hobbit Ivy will enjoy your support too. Let’s make her participation on this project one of the best she had. Let’s give her a warm welcome!

To Hobbit Ivy! 😀

One response to “A BETA for AinA!

Leave a Reply

