News: Editing stories

So, I’m back to writing again. 😀

I’ve looked at chapter 7 once more and changed a few minor things (sentence order, few adjectives… small stuff) and gone on to chapter 8. And yes, I’ve really started on the new chapter that really got me stuck. Oh, joy. But I realised that it’s not as bad as it seemed. I only need to get my head back in the game and get the first arc of this thing done. You’ve heard me right – the first arch. I think there will be about three or four of them; each spanning a certain amount of time. And according to my outline the second one will deal with the books! 😀 YAY!

I’m thinking of naming my story ‘the Alone Trilogy’, since each arc will start with the words Alone in X. 😀 If there’s a fourth arc, it will deal with events after the end of the books, the appendices. So it will be completely AU territory. But you no doubt think: ‘Get on with it then, start publishing. Don’t just tease us with promises. Deliver on them.’ I will. I am. Going to, I mean. And by putting this down here, I made my promise. 

And I better stop reading fanfics and start writing them again. ^ ^;

P.S.
Wouldn’t it be cool if I had fanart like this example below?
It’s just amazing!


Image source: liga-marta (http://liga-marta.deviantart.com/)

Leave a Reply

